• Image of ALTAR "Dark Domains 1989-1995" CD

In sinister co-operation with Konqueror Records, one of Sweden's oldest Death Metal demons ALTAR is now resurrected with “Dark Domains”, spanning their short-lived but impactful career in the Swedish underground Death Metal scene.

Remastered by none other than the Lord of Swedeath Metal Dan Swanö at Unisound Studio, Sweden and finally packaged in a professional CD format, “Dark Domains” features entirely remastered tracks together with rare and never-before-seen band photos carefully hand-picked by the band, “Dark Domains” is the ultimate ALTAR collector's gem that every old-school Death Metal fans will ever need to possess!

1. Nothing Human
2. Lifeless Passion
3. Daymare/ A Message From The Grave
4. Decapitated
5. Ex Oblivione
6. Sleeping Prophet
7. Floodgates Of Emotions
8. Darklight
9. Violent Acts
10. Days Forever Grey
11. Severed On The Attic
12. Decapitated
13. Hallucinations
14. No Flesh…
15. Instrumental
16. Severed On The Attic
17. No Flesh...


  • 49 in stock