0 items / $0.00

BLAKAGIR "Carpathian Art Of Sin" Digipak CD

$3.00 On sale

Image of BLAKAGIR "Carpathian Art Of Sin" Digipak CD

10 tracks and close to 50 minutes worth of enchanting melodies with haunting dark wave orchestral works. CD comes in a 8 panel digipak created by L.O.N. himself. Neoclassical dark ambience designed for eternal war cries!!!

1. Last Day Before Execution
2. Cross On Your Path?
3. Mystery From Grave
4. Typhoon Of Sins
5. My Nymph
6. Voices Before Battle
7. And Ashes…
8. March Of Spirits
9. Like Fire And Steel
10. After…