HELLVETO "Neoheresy" CD

$3.00 USD
HELLVETO "Neoheresy" CD

The true spirit of the dark medieval returns with a brand new opus entitled ‘Neoheresy’, HELLVETO is still an uncompromising one-man force with L.O.N guarding the helm with the ever so beautifully crafted yet sorrowful tunes. Be mesmerised by the epical passages stained with a sufficient dose of grim!

An undeniably essential collection for those waving the flag of harsh and cold triumphant Black Metal.

1. Taran
2. Herezja
3. Gdy Umiera Swit
4. Milczace Sumienie
5. Choragiew Ktora Splonie
6. Sredniowieczna Egzekucja

  • Super Jewel Box CD
    50 available 100%
  • Digipak CD
    24 available 96%